Special Animals

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I am an animal lover and the owner of two very beautiful animals – a Labrador retriever  and a Persian cat. Of course, I know that I’m not the only one who thinks that my beautiful animals are the most extraordinary and wonderful pets anyone could ever have. Most pet owners fall hopelessly in love with their furry, feathery or finny friends, and come to believe that their pet is really something special. And they’re right.

All animals are special and they teach us about caring and love. And whether your pet is a dog, a cat, a parrot or a turtle, when you look into their eyes you know you’ve got a friend.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I had also posted a series of some very funny animal captioning a while ago that stills cracks me up when I look through them. You could send me some of your’s to add to the list. Would be fun.

14 comments
  1. Monika said:

    Hey! I understand this is sort of off-topic
    however I had to ask. Does managing a well-established blog like yours require a lot of work?
    I’m brand new to blogging but I do write in my journal on a daily basis.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my personal experience and
    thoughts online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring blog owners.
    Thankyou!

  2. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post
    was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous
    blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  3. ostermann said:

    I am really enjoying the theme/design of your site.
    Do you ever run into any browser compatibility problems?
    A couple of my blog audience have complained about my site not working correctly in Explorer but looks great in
    Opera. Do you have any solutions to help fix this issue?

  4. great put up, very informative. I ponder why the
    other experts of this sector do not realize this. You should continue your writing.
    I am sure, you’ve a great readers’ base already!

  5. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really
    long comment but after I clicked submit my
    comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyhow, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  6. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site before but after browsing through some of
    the articles I realized it’s new to me. Regardless,
    I’m certainly happy I discovered it and I’ll be bookmarking
    it and checking back frequently!

  7. Jenny said:

    Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you writing this write-up and also
    the rest of the website is really good.

  8. Somebody essentially lend a hand to make seriously articles I’d state.
    That is the first time I frequented your web page and up to now?
    I surprised with the research you made to make this actual publish
    incredible. Fantastic process!

  9. Simply wish to say your article is as surprising. The clearness in your publish is just
    great and i could suppose you are an expert on this subject.
    Well with your permission let me to take hold of your RSS feed
    to keep up to date with impending post. Thanks a
    million and please continue the rewarding work.

  10. Weiter said:

    Touche. Solid arguments. Keep up the good spirit.

  11. Sandra said:

    Highly descriptive article, I enjoyed that
    a lot. Will there be a part 2?

  12. Fantastic website you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any forums that
    cover the same topics talked about in this article?
    I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get feedback
    from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest.
    If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

